国际房产查找器

房屋出租

浏览数以千计的物业出租, 由私人业主和房地产经纪人列出。使用地图和过滤器找到你的完美的地方, 直接联系他们

查看租金
出售物业

查看数以千计的房产出售, 由房东和房地产经纪人列出。使用地图和过滤器找到您的完美的财产, 并直接与他们联系

出售物业
室友查找器

寻找共享的住宿。找到你的潜在室友。使用地图和过滤器找到你完美的家, 直接联系他们

室友查找器
在此处列出您的属性

把你的财产出租或出售 exProperty.com-或张贴室友广告。它是免费的

过帐属性
Home

exProperty.com 为您提供物业搜索服务。exProperty.com 是私人所有者和房地产代理在全球范围内列出的属性的门户。 我们将房主和房地产代理与正在寻找租用购买属性的人员进行连接。

查找出售的属性来自数以千计的上市公司, 包括新房、转售房、新建筑、银行拥有的房产、廉价的出售房产和度假屋。查找租用的所有类型的属性, 包括公寓、公寓、公寓、房屋、别墅、排屋、土地、地块和商业广告属性. 找室友住?签出我们的室友查找器。

exProperty.com 使您可以轻松地通过过滤属性类型, 价格, 卧室和大小来搜索你的梦想家。通过最新的, 最便宜的和过滤的设施/功能也可以排序。它还允许您浏览数以千计的列表与附近的社区信息。使用我们的系统, 您可以保存/分享您的搜索和喜爱的家园。

你是房主还是房地产经纪人, 想为你的财产做广告?在我们的门户上列出您的属性, 并向来自世界各个角落的数以千计的客户伸出手。是的, 我们的平台支持多种语言, 包括英语西班牙语法语德语葡萄牙语波兰语、意大利俄语土耳其语、 荷兰语,日语,中文印度尼西亚。你提交给 exProperty.com 的每一个属性都被翻译成13种语言, 它可以供数以千计的人搜索 exProperty.com 的日常基地。

注册与我们一起列出您的属性或室友 ad。您可以免费放置任意数量的广告。

International Property Finder

Homes for Rent

Browse thousands of properties for rent, listed by private owners and real estate agents. Use map and filters to find your perfect place, and contact them directly

View Rentals
Properties for Sale

View thousands of properties for sale, listed by landlords and real estate agents. Use map and filters to find your perfect property, and contact them directly

Properties for Sale
Flatmate Finder

Search accommodations for sharing. Find your potential flatmates. Use map and filters to find your perfect home, and contact them directly

Flatmate Finder
List Your Property Here

Put your property for rent or for sale on exProperty.com - or post a flatmate ad. It’s free

Post a Property
Home

exProperty.com offers property search service for you. exProperty.com is the portal of properties listed by private owners and real estate agents across the globe. We connect homeowners and real estate agents with people who are looking to rent or buy properties.

Find properties for sale from thousands of listings including new homes, resale homes, new construction, bank owned property, cheap properties for sale and holiday homes. Find all types of properties for rent including apartments, flats, condos, houses, villas, townhouses, lands, plots, and commercials properties. Looking for flatmates to live with? Check out our flatmate finder.

exProperty.com makes it easy for you to search your dream home by filtering property type, price, bedroom, and size. Sorting by newest, cheapest and filtering with amenities/features is also possible. It also allows you to browse thousands of listings with nearby neighborhoods information. Using our system, you can save/share your search and favorite homes.

Are you a homeowner or a real estate agent looking to advertise your property? List your property on our portal and reach out to thousands of customers from every corner of the world. Yes, our platform supports many languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Polish, Italian, Russian, Turkish, Dutch, Japanese, Chinese and Indonesian. Every property that you submit to exProperty.com is translated into 13 languages and it is available to thousands of people who search exProperty.com on daily bases.

Register with us to list your properties or flatmates ad. You can place any number of ads for free.